## **COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES**

Sl.No.	Name of the Committee	Name of Committee members	Category (Chairperson / Executive / Non-Executive / Independent / Nominee)
1	AUDIT COMMITTEE	Sri R.Surender Reddy	Non-Executive - Independent Director
		Sri Navrang Lal Tibrewal	Non-Executive - Independent Director
		Sri R.S.Agarwal	Non-Executive - Independent Director
		Sri A.Mallikarjun	Non-Executive - Nominee Director
2	NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE	Sri R.Surender Reddy	Non-Executive - Independent Director
		Sri Navrang Lal Tibrewal	Non-Executive - Independent Director
		Sri R.S.Agarwal	Non-Executive - Independent Director
		Sri A.Mallikarjun	Non-Executive - Nominee Director
	RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (if		
3	applicable)	Sri Paritosh Agarwal	Executive Director
		Sri H.L.Ralhan	Executive Director
		Smt.Padmini Agarwal	Executive Director
		Sri R.L.Narayana	President (Amanagallu
		Sri P.S.Subramanyam	President (Finance)
	STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP		Non-Executive - Independent
4	COMMITTEE	Sri Navranglal Tibrewal	Director
		Sri E.V.S.V.SARMA	Company Secretary